Menu

Quick Links

Quick Links

The Oaks

Community Infant School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Football Club

Football Club - NOW FULL

Tuesdays 3.25-4.25pm

Session Dates: Terms 3 and 4

Tuesday 14th January

Tuesday 21st January

Tuesday 28th January

Tuesday 4th February

Tuesday 11th February

Tuesday 25th February

Tuesday 3rd March

Tuesday 10th March

NO CLUB - 17th MARCH

Tuesday 24th March

Tuesday 31st March

Andy Booker a local coach, runs a Football Club 3:25-4:25pm on a Tuesday in the school hall. The children develop far more than football knowledge. They work on their balance, co-ordination and agility, working individually, in pairs and as a team. It is a superb way of being active.
Top