Menu

Quick Links

Quick Links

The Oaks

Infant School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Take Pride Multiskills Club

Dodgeball? Boccia? New Age Kurling? What a lot of fun to be had!

We are lucky enough to work with Take Pride. They are running a club on Wednesdays 3:25-4:25pm for Reception, which costs £3 per week. The children will work on building their physical literacy through a range of active, fun games!

 

The club will run on Wednesdays 3.25 - 4.25pm on the following dates:

Wednesday 20th April

Wednesday 27th April

Wednesday 4th May

Wednesday 11th May

Wednesday 18th May

No Club Wednesday 25th May

 

Wednesday 8th June

Wednesday 15th June

Wednesday 22nd June

Wednesday 29th June

Wednesday 6th July

Wednesday 13th July

No Club Wednesday 20th July

Top