Menu

Quick Links

Quick Links

The Oaks

Infant School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Story Stars

On Tuesdays, if you are in Reception why don't you join Miss Mancini. In Story Stars the children will spend time exploring some exciting and well-known texts, reading, and exploring through role play, crafts and games! 

 

The club will run Tuesdays 3:25-4:25pm on the following dates:

Tuesday 19th April

Tuesday 26th April

Tuesday 3rd May

Tuesday 10th May

No Club - 17th or 24th May

 

Tuesday 7th June

Tuesday 14th June

Tuesday 21st June

Tuesday 28th June

No Club Tuesday 5th July

Tuesday 12th July

No Club Tuesday 19th July

Top