Menu

Quick Links

Quick Links

The Oaks

Community Infant School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

'Singing Squirrels' Choir

   Do you love singing? We do!

   ‘Singing Squirrels’ is the choir open to all Year 1 and Year 2 children who have a love of singing.

This year Mrs Wakelen and Miss Andrews will work with the choir every Monday from 3:30 to 4:30, in terms two to five. We will be learning songs for different assemblies and performances, and sometimes just for fun!

We will be exploring a variety of different songs ranging from traditional tunes to musical melodies.

We are looking forward to welcoming you all.

 

Singing Squirrels Choir 

Mondays 3.25-4.25pm

The sessions will run on the following dates:

Monday 13th January

Monday 20th January

Monday 27th January

Monday 3rd February

Monday 10th February

Monday 24th February

Monday 2nd March

Monday 9th March

Monday 16th March

Monday 23rd March

Monday 30th March

 

CHRISTMAS SONGS

Wham! - Last Christmas

Wham! - Last Christmas

Away in a Manger

Away in a Manger

Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer

Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer

Jingle Bells

Jingle Bells

Let it Snow - Dean Martin

Let it Snow

Picture 1
Top