Menu

Quick Links

Quick Links

The Oaks

Infant School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Football Club

Were you inspired by the Euro's and looking forward to the World Cup this year? Do you want to develop your dribbling skills?

 

Andy Booker a local coach, runs a Football Club 3:25-4:25pm on a Tuesday in the school hall, costing £3 per week.

 

The children develop far more than football knowledge. They work on their balance, co-ordination and agility, working individually, in pairs and as a team. It is a superb way of being active.

 

For the Summer Term this club is on offer to Reception.

 

The club will run on Tuesdays 3.25 - 4.25pm on the following dates:

Tuesday 19th April

Tuesday 26th April

Tuesday 3rd May

Tuesday 10th May

No Club - 17th or 24th May

 

Tuesday 7th June

Tuesday 14th June

Tuesday 21st June

Tuesday 28th June

Tuesday 5th July

Tuesday 12th July

No Club Tuesday 19th July

Top