Menu

Quick Links

Quick Links

The Oaks

Infant School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Clubbercise

 

If you are in Year 1 or 2, why don't you join Miss Heudebourck and Miss Copping on Thursdays 3:25-4:25pm for lots of fun? We will be exercising and dancing to pop music whilst using GLOW STICKS!

 

The club will run on the following dates:

Thursday 21st April

Thursday 28th April

Thursday 5th May

Thursday 12th May

No Club Thursday 19th & 26th May 

 

Thursday 9th June

Thursday 16th June

Thursday 23rd June

No Club Thursday 30th June

Thursday 7th July

Thursday 14th July

No Club Thursday 21st July

Top