Menu

Quick Links

Quick Links

The Oaks

Infant School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Board Games Club

Miss Frith will be running Board Game Club on Mondays for Years 1 and 2. Each week the children will get a chance to learn and play a different game with their friends, experiencing the highs and lows of game playing! These will be a mixture of traditional board games along with some different games the children can make and take home to play too. The children will also have a go at designing and creating their own board game too! If the children would like to bring a healthy snack for the beginning of the session, they are very welcome to. 

 

The club will run on the following dates:

Monday 25th April

Monday 9th May

Monday 16th May

No Club on Monday 23rd May

 

Monday 6th June

Monday 13th June

Monday 20th June

Monday 27th June

Monday 4th July

Monday 11th July

No Club on Monday 18th July

 

 

Top